Foam party from Limuzine.kiev.ua

 

Foam party from Limuzine.kiev.ua

want to drown in a sea of ​​fun?

 
 
 
 

Limuzine offers a bold and exclusive leisure solution especially for you. In our Party Zone, we hold unique foam parties especially for you. Our professional presenters will hold an unforgettable party for you to your favorite music, for this we always have a bubble machine, light and laser show.

 
 

Do you want to fill the gray everyday life of the metropolis with tear-off drive and positive? Break out of the 4 walls of your cozy apartment and plunge into the sea of ​​endless fun and pleasure, like on the best dance floors in the world? In laser beams, under driving music, a snow-white sea of ​​foam will whirl above your head !! Immerse yourself in the enveloping atmosphere of a festive Ibiza with us. Clubs of gentle foam, shimmering in the bright light of the spotlights, will give you a feeling of absolute weightlessness and detachment. This is exactly what a real, driving party from the Limuzine company is!

 
 
 
 
 
 

Foam Party Cost

from 2000 UAH / hour

 
 

We invite all our clients to experience real bliss and complete separation in a kaleidoscope of dance and streams of snow-white weightless foam. Trust the elements of positive emotions and the pressure of fashionable music from our hosts. The foam party is the best form of relaxation this summer.

 
 

FLASHING DJ SETS FROM OUR DJ

GREAT CATERING

EXTRA CLASS LASER AND LIGHT SHOW

SUPER KARAOKE PATI

 
 
 

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

OUR PARTYBUSES AND LIMOUSINES

exclusive program

Tank Biathlon

from 450 UAH/hours
exclusive program

Order

PartyBus

PartyBus Silver

from 2999 UAH/hours
Seats: up to 40 Color: silver

Order

Amphibian

PartyAmphibian

from 3000 UAH/hours
18 persons

Order

limousine

Hummer

from 1800 UAH/hours
Seats: 18 Color: White

Order

partybus

Monster Truck

from 3800 UAH/hours
12 seats

Order

limousine

Ford F-650 limo

from 1800 UAH/hours
Seats: 26-30 in the cabin Color: white

Order

Why go to the Limuzine foam party

  • Certified Foam Concentrate: MBN FOAM FLUID
  • We have extensive experience in organizing events
  • Professional presenters and DJs
  • Great Powerful Sound
  • Light and laser show

Our secret of organizing a truly breathtaking party is very simple - ndash; we love to organize holidays and do it with love for our clients. We use only high quality equipment & mdash; the foam generator meets the strictest safety and reliability standards. This means that your foamy disco will be remembered only for vivid impressions and positive emotions.

Our foam will not cause any harm to clothing, health or property. We use quality foam concentrate MBN FOAM FLUID , which is used in the best clubs in Europe.

This summer you can take part in a world-class foam party! Do not miss the opportunity to take a direct part in the bright show and get great pleasure from our work !!!

© Copyright 2006–2022. All Rights Reserved.

Send

Пенная вечеринка от Limuzine.kiev.ua

хотите утонуть в море удовольствия?

Компания Limuzine предлагает специально для вас смелое и эксклюзивное решение для проведения вашего досуга. В нашей Party Zone мы специально для вас проводим уникальные пенные вечеринки. Наши профессиональные ведущие проведут для вас незабываемую вечеринку под Вашу любимую музыку, для вас у нас работает бабл-машина, световое шоу и лазерное шоу.

Хотите наполнить серые будни мегаполиса отрывным драйвом и позитивом? Вырваться из 4 стен вашей уютной квартиры и окунуться в море ни с чем не сравнимого удовольствия, как на лучших танцполах мира. В лазерных лучах у вас над головой будет кружится белоснежное море пены, вы погрузитесь в обволакивающую атмосферу праздничной Ибицы. Клубы нежной пены переливаясь в ярком свете прожекторов подарят вам иллюзию абсолютной невесомости и отрыва. Именно это и есть настоящая, драйвовая вечеринка от компании Limuzine!

Мы приглашаем всех наших клиентов испытать настоящее блаженство и полный отрыв в калейдоскопе танца в потоках белоснежной невесомой пены. Доверьтесь стихии позитивных эмоций и напору модной музыки от наших ведущих. Пенная вечеринка лучшая форма отдыха этим летом.

Почему стоит посетить пенную вечеринку от Limuzine

  • Сертифицированный пенный концентрат: MBN FOAM FLUID
  • У нас большой опыт организации праздников
  • Профессиональные ведущие и диджеи
  • Великолепный мощный звук
  • Световое и лазерное шоу

 

Наш секрет организации по настоящему умопомрачительной вечеринки очень просто – мы очень любим организовывать праздники и делаем это профессионально и с любовью к нашим клиентам. У нас только качественное оборудование – пеногенератор отвечает самым строгим стандартам безопасности и надежности. Это значит, что ваша пенная дискотека запомниться только яркими впечатлениями и положительными эмоциями.

Наша пена не причинит никакого вреда ни одежде, ни здоровью, ни имуществу. Мы используем качественный пенный концентрат MBN FOAM FLUID, который используется в лучших клубах Европы.

Этим летом мы можете принять участие в пенной вечеринке мирового уровня! Не упустите возможность принять непосредственное участие в ярком шоу и получить огромное удовольствие от нашей работы!!!

ВАМ ТАКЖЕ МОГУТ ПОНРАВИТСЯ

НАШИ ПАТИБАСЫ И ЛИМУЗИНЫ